My CMS | Glasgow Choir
15649
page-template-default,page,page-id-15649,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Glasgow Choir

Rehearsal Venue

Community Central Hall

292-316 Maryhill Rd

Glasgow Metropolitan Area

G20 7YE

Rehearsal Day & Time

Sundays, 7pm – 9pm

Rehearsal dates:

Sunday 10th Sept

Sunday 17th Sept

Sunday 24th Sept

Sunday 1st Oct

Sunday 8th Oct

Sunday 22nd Oct

Sunday 5th Nov

Sunday 12th Nov

Sunday 19th Nov

Sunday 26th Nov

Thursday 30th Nov

Concert – Sat 2nd Dec 2017 SECC