My CMS | Ayrshire Choir
15651
page-template-default,page,page-id-15651,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Ayrshire Choir

Rehearsal Venue

The Church of Latter Day Saints

Mossgiel Place

Ayr

KA7 3DL

Rehearsal Day & Time

Mondays,  7pm – 9pm

New term dates are:

Monday 11th Sept

Monday 18th Sept

Monday 25th Sept

Monday 2nd Oct

Monday 9th Oct

Monday 16th Oct

Monday 23rd Oct

Monday 6th Nov

Monday 13th Nov

Monday 20th Nov

Monday 27th Nov

Thursday 30th Nov

Concert – Sat 2nd Dec 2017 SECC